Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves.

Health care and Education is the pillar of nation as this would decide the growth. Some segment of people asking the govemnent to take care of those two main aspects, while others oppose as this is an individual responsibility. I will discuss both views in the further paragraph and provide my opinion. Firstly, people will get a plethora of benefits if the government takes the ownership of delivering the medical facility and schooling for their citizens, would be great to all peoples who will be healthier and knowledgeable person. For instance, all the pupils will get the schooling and they do not have to worry about their fee and they can concentrate on studies. Therefore the country will be healthiest among the world. In addition, all the people cannot spend for critical diseases such as diabetes and heart problems soon. In this situation, the government has to support their citizens and fullfill their expectations and they can somehow collect the taxes from employees and utilize for these facilities. On the otherhand, some says education and health care should be the ownership of the person himself. Nowadays Educations and medical facilities are expensive around the world, consequently people can not afford of those sources themself. For example, some of the contries are struggling to provide the scholling and health systems for their own peoples, which causes lack of medications and studies, thereafter the people are increasingly fall in sick and employment issues. In this case, government has to step in and fecilitate their people to recover from the worst situations. To conclude, there are pros and cons for free and paid services. The government should identify the people who are really wanted these services and maintain the technology to store their information and facilitate. Therefore the people who really required help from the govement can have an education and health care system in place.