Some people say that family is the most powerful influence in a child’s development. Other’s say that other factors such (television friend’s music etc. ) play a greater role today.

Each child will be influenced by something or someone, and his development depends on factors he got influenced from. Some people say that family is the most major influence in a child’s development, others think the opposite and say that other factors will play this role. On one hand, for some people to improve child’s development and learn more about life, the greater influence is family. First, parents are more experienced in life and have more knowledge, they can aid them to separate and know between the wrong and correct things to do. Second, spending more time with family, kids automatically will get influenced by one of them, they start acting talking and learning from this environment. Moreover, child try to develop his character according to the person he influenced him at home, and this one will be his idol. For example, I learned a lot from my family especially from my grandpa, he became my influencer, he assisted and taught me in developing my life. In my opinion I think that the family is the main factor in developing child’s way of living and his future. On the other hand, several people say the opposite and think that child spend more time with friends and watching TV, these factors play a great role today in developing them. First, some believe that playing with friends, help them understand how others think, act and how life is going. Second, kids will stay home at early ages with parents before moving to schools, where the role of other environment begin and where child get in touch and have close conversations with friends and teachers. However, television and music also help kids to know new languages and learn how to spell words and expand his accent, additionally they can have more knowledge about things happening outside their culture. For example, my cousin first world (Cow) came from watching education programs on the television and his language is still improving. From my side I believe that friends or television can play a role but cannot be the main influencers of development. In conclusion, people say that family is the important role in developing child, others say the opposite and other factors can play this part such as friends or television. In my opinion, family is the basic influencer to help child to improve rather than friends or television they can come after in others stages in life.