Some people say that e-boos and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is assisting humans in various fields in the modern world. Due to the growing trend of technology, few of the opinions consider that conventional way of reading newspapers and magazines will disappear as the eBooks and videos will take its place. Considering my opinion, I firmly stand with the assumptions and discussing in further paragraphs. Analyzing the former viewpoint, the use of technology has a positive trend over the past few years and humans are getting more dependent and addicted towards the automation. Technology has affected the young generation more and in the speedy world they do not like to read newspapers and magazines early in the morning. To keep themselves updated they simply scroll down the phone screen and catch up with all the latest news on different applications. The newspapers, magazines or articles gets wet in rainy season or in the winters due to snow or by accidently water gets spread on that, then it is extremely difficult to read. However, eBooks and videos are stored in the mobile phones so it is convenient to keep ourselves updated. Moving further, the eBooks and videos have more reliable and detailed information then print media which includes newspapers, magazines and articles. The visualization effects in videos encourages many people towards the electronic media and along with youngsters the other generation is also moving to the electronic media. Research and studies became easy, rather than the meaning of a word in dictionary now they can easily find out on applications. However, it is evident that the old-aged people are always curious of reading newspapers and attachments in the morning with a cup of tea. Many people have reading habits so they’re more inclined towards traditional way of reading newspapers. Newspapers are easiest and cheapest way of keeping ourselves updated with the world. The tradition of reading attachments are followed since the print media was introduced. To sum it up, traditional ways are easiest and oldest source of getting information however, people are getting attach with technology and as a result conventional ways of getting information started depleting.