Some people say that e-books and modern technology will totally replace the traditional papers and magazines.

In the contemporary era, there is heated argument over the issue that, many individuals believe that electronic books and update technology devices will totally substitute the printed media. The Lion's share of society favours it. However, the rest goes adverse it. The following paragraphs would shed light my personal perspective use with an example. To commence with the various reasons for some masses is view that e-books and modern technology. There are a myriad things in its favour. First and foremost, reading journal has become a habit of many people. Everyone reads a newspaper in the early morning with a cup of tea. Secondly the newspaper is the portable, Cheapest and every person can be buy it from knock of the corner. furthermore, it can be carried from one place to another in bag and available at an economical price. Even more, about 85% of masses are read printed media instead of digital books. On the flip side of a Coin, some critics go against the above discussed points. The technology has blessed our life in a good way. It makes our life easy and convenient. Moreover, the electronic multimedia provide update information within the certain time. Whereas, the paper media take approximately one day and it has a long process such as: first of all the reporters collect the information about certain things then the particular news has printed on paper. However, nowadays the news got viral on social media. Where as people download from social apps and they share this news with their near and dear ones. Last but not the least, the videos provide full and clear view individuals in spite of reading the newspaper and magazines. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that the traditional papers and magazines will not be vanished out in the upcoming future. Hence, it will depend on the age group and their approach towards reading newspapers and magazines.