In some area of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

It is often argued that the teenagers are banned to go outside after a deep night without their parents’ permission. Although walking under the bright lights in the street are safe, I personally believe that youth students should follow what adults say. First of all, it would be committed a crime if they are outside at night. When they go out without knowing their parents or any other guardians, they could be targeted by criminals. For example, homeless people approach them and might sell some drugs such as weed or more and then students abuse those drugs as a curiosity. This consequence might be increasing the crimes in our society. Furthermore, sexual assaults would increase for female students particularly because some alcohols or drugs make people lose their control. So, female students cannot resist that criminals. Secondly, it might be illegal when they go out at night in some states. People who are under 18 are not legal adult in a law, so they must be protected by guardians. For instance, if they have an accident, their parents should take care of them such paying money for injuries because youth people cannot afford to pay. It seems like they are permitted to go out when their guardians with them. In conclusion, young people of being outside are forbidden after a specific time at night with no permission by their adults. The adults should lead and protect their children from any hazard because this is what the parents’ obligation to take care of their lovely children.