Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

As Technology has taken a huge leap over the last decade and has been inseparable part of our lives hence it is only fair for some people to think that E-books will take over the print media making it irrelevant in future However this doesn't seem to be the case in my views since newspaper is still the easiest and the cheapest way to be updated with what is happening around the world. “Availability is the best ability” this quote perfectly describes the advantage that print media still has over E-books. While most people have phones these days a large number of the population still doesn't have access to these devices so they can easily be seen reading news paper while enjoying their morning tea. Print media has been part of lives for few decades now and has a huge functioning network ensuring that everyone who still likes to read a newspaper gets their dosage of information first thing in the morning. Price of a newspaper makes it even more special since it reaches everyone regardless of what economic class one belongs from. Newspapers are portable and can easily be taken from one place to another. A newspaper is an entity on its own so it is not dependent on other factors such as internet and electricity. In this era, where devices are updated every second and one can get the news instantly as the events happen around the globe. Credibility of the news source is always in question. No one can be held accountable for the fake news that can be spread all over the globe in matter of seconds creating all sorts of turmoil. What makes devices special is the the ability to share news with one’s distant relatives and friends Undoubtedly access to news has never been easier and faster than it is now because of all the advancements in technology Overall, there isn't one field that has not been affected by technology but it doesn't pose any threat to print media and I don’t see print media become obsolete in near future