Some people say that E books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines

Some Individuals make a statement that E books and modern technology will completely take over the everyday newspaper and magazines. I agree with the statement. Today we are living in a technological era where everything is replaced with technology and people are depending on the technology in present generation more than ever. Do you have a soft copy of those books? Can I get that book online? These probably are the conversations that are happening around the world at this point. Let's consider Amazon Kindle Application where you can pay and download your favourite book within minutes. I am stating this because, Now-a-days everything we use is completely a soft copy than a hard copy. People are attracted to the technology probably because it is making our lives easier and it became an all in one where it has everything you desire. Society is depending mostly on the technology because it is proving you Entertainment, Information and Knowledge with or without paying any money. Consider Google, It is providing online news, Videos, Notes maker, mail checker and much more. Today, If you have a data connection the world is in your hands. You can access, control and utilize many things just with a click (with security). In conclusion, it wouldn't be even a surprise If the E books replace the newspapers and magazines because no one is interested in carrying extra luggage nor allocating a special place to store them. These days people want to get everything instantly than waiting. I think, we wouldn't even get to see the newspaper in the future.