Some people say that devoting one’s time to family activities is more important than spending time working. Others believe that dedicating one’s time working.

It is a common belief that spending time for work has more beneficial than time for family. However, there is a more persuasive concern that spending time for member in family is necessary to develop completely emotion in human. On the one hand, paying more attention to work is so important to the stability in family’s financial. Because the overall happiness in family depends much on the amount of money that members earn. That is why people should spend more time for work to improve careers. For instance, having a stable job, good salary, people easy to get more time for entertainment with family such as going travel or picnic at weekend. Member of family sometimes miss out some special events of each other, but it does not mean that they do not care about their family. It is a simple trade-off in developing your future and increasing family’s living standard. Nevertheless, taking more time to family is more valuable than, because it contributes much on the happiness of people and whole family. Family time is always fun and relaxation, while we are easy to get stressed in working time. According to parents spend more time to their children, they may understand clearly their daughters or sons, and guiding them in right career or future. In some opposite cases, having lots of crimes are children who have upset story about their family, their parents do not listen to them or do not understand their feelings. It is not expectation in the modern world with have many kinds of bad attraction. Family time is a good method for everyone that sharing their stories, taking a break after stressing time. To sum up, while time for working is more useful than family, it is undeniable that family time have many benefits for each other, so it should be the most priority.