Describe your family? Do you have a large or small family? How much time do you spend with your family? What do you like to do together as a family? Do you get along well with your family? Are people in your country generally close to their family?

The unemployment is extremely enormous problem of bulk of the countries which is under development. In the modern life, the level of out of work has been increasing compare to for recent decades. The most recent results strongly demonstrate that it has several specific reasons Firstly, it has been experienced that the enormous rise in a number of citizens rather than last years. Because of it, to take China, for example exceeding 45% the humans are illiterate. Not only this process poses jobless but also impact on people’s health within countries. A multitude of people thinks that the principal reason is due to education and qualifications. Therefore, if jobless individuals had a diploma of university they would have private affair. According to world health statistics jobless has lent to stress as well as having deleterious effect on people. It is undeniable fact that jobless partly draws on rising populations, therefor more and more people think that this situation must be controlled by states. Not only unemployment humans need both career advice and retraining but also they think that governments back them up such as providing vocational courses. In addition, In many parts of the world bulk of states either create the claim benefits system or pay jobless benefits so as to help them. According to international crime statistic, if it were not to some extent much out of work it neither would have many crimes or murders. To conclude, despite the fact that jobless pose a detrimental effect on the individual, this problem has been controlled by states. In addition, from my perspective all of people must work to earn money for a living and support themselves as well.