nowadays animal experiments ae widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. some people argue that these experimets should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of th

Medical health care of human has become more imperative than ever before in the modern life. Development of medicine is the important step in this feature, and animal experiments has been the main step to make sure the safety to human. Some people object to using animal as experiment because of these negative impacts to animal, in the other’s pinion, it has many benefits to humanity. To begin with, Test the new drug in animal at laboratory is the most effective way to. see clearly the result of the medicine in general. Due to the reaction of animal is nearly similar to human. It is the best choice for scientist to measure the quality of medicine in this period. To be specific, the amount of disease or illness is reducing and there have many kind of successful vaccine, which can prevent human from different kind of viruses. In addition, the research aim to cut the painful and less harmful to animal, the meaning of animal research is humanitarian so it should not be banned. On the other hand, some people believe that the lives of animal should be respected. Opponents of such research argue that humans have no right to subject the animal to this kind of trauma. Animal is the important part of the Earth, it has positive influence on balancing the biology ecosystems. Reducing in the number of animal has a big impact to nature, and that is why people should stop using animal as experiments. In conclusion, I am of opinion that there should have some restriction to limit the amount of animal and using it in necessary situations.