Most of big cities are overpopulated. Why do people still move to big cities? Give your opinion and example.

Several big cities are highly populated. Even then a large number of people prefer living in the cities. In my opinion, it has to do with the environment and opportunities that the city offers. Foremost, it is not an obscure fact that the cities have a lot more to offer than the countryside. The cities offer enormous opportunities for an individual to indulge in. Finding work easily in the cities is the biggest reason that leads to the migration of people to the cities. For instance, the job sector in cities is vast. Several jobs namely valet; drivers, corporate jobs, etc. are the kind of jobs that only exists in the cities. There are more job opportunities in the cities that act as a magnet and attract people to come to live in the city rather than the countryside where the jobs are limited. Secondly, education in cities is much more creative. New teaching methods have been introduced over the past years to make learning more fun for the students. Many parents relocate to cities for better education of their children. The schools in the cities are more practical and have better resources which play a vital part in the studies. For example, the smart classes which were introduced a few years ago have yet not reached the remote areas. These classes offer new learning techniques and unorthodox methods of learning. This attracts many people to move to cities so that they can give the best education to their children. Furthermore, lifestyle in the cities is also a contributing cause to the attraction towards the cities. The city environment is completely different from the small towns. The number of leisure activities in the cities such as golfing, clubbing, swimming etc. are the kind of luxuries that people come looking for in the cities. No doubt the luxurious lifestyle of the cities is an alluring factor for the preference of living in the cities than in the countryside. Concluding, the population in the cities may be high but it is worth the features that cities have to offer. Jobs, lifestyle, pleasures, better education etc. are the reasons for the large amount of immigration of people to the cities. The population is in the cities is overlooked due to the large scope that city life offers.