Some people say that charity organizations are established to aid the people in a great need, no matter where they live, however some agree that they should support their own country first discuss and state your views.

Although few people think that kids must be sent to school when they are in early age, but some others trust that children below 7 years old are allowed to play and stay in the house. This essay agrees that kids must be given some time to start their primary education. Firstly, this essay will discuss the maturity levels that kids will get to start study and secondly, parents should allow them to play games like logical thinking and physical games also. On the other hand, they will understand the family relations. Starting pre schooling after six or seven years old the maturity levels of the kids will be good enough to understand and study. When they reach to the certain age children will have a good level of thinking skills and they will better understand how to study and when to study because they will be matured enough to read and remember. For example, a student of age ten in a class who is two years older than the rest of the class will have better knowledge to answer and respond to teachers. Further more, children will understand the importance of the family relationships and sports which help them to grow physically and mentally. By spending time with parents in home for few years before they start school will help them to understand the relations and their values and moreover, by playing games it will increase their capacity logically and to have a strong physic. For example, in recent times no one is actively participating in games and sports because in early ages, they are not getting time to spend on physical activities. In conclusion, children should be given time to play games before they start their education. I recommend that parents should guide their children to play logical games which increases their brain and physical sports which help to grow stronger.