Some people believe charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live.

Non profit organization plays vital role in helping needy people in the world. It's heated debate that charity should provide resources in their respective country only or they should help other countries also. This essay will discuss both the side and provide the evidence why a Non Profit management with enough resources must help others also. To embark on, organizations in countries which are developing or underdeveloped should only provide resources to people living there. To illustrate, in countries like Africa there has been already a shortage of resources and material so there charity should only help local people as they are the one who gives donation in the country. This way they can also know where their money is being used for. Therefore, NGO's in these countries must fulfil their demands otherwise it will provoke them against them. On the contrary, an organization which has enough resources more than their respective country need should help other countries and their people. For example, UNICEF an international charity which received from worldwide for the welfare of the children has a surplus of money and material and also their nation just need less than half of it, they should be giving some helping hand to undeveloped and developing places. Thus, big NGO's must help other small non profit companies. To recapitulate, wealthy nations well funded NGO's must help other nations too, but nations which are not developed their organization just help their people. It will ultimately create harmony and peace in the world.