Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education and every school should include them in its syllabus.

Art is one of the integral part of our daily life which helps children to shape their career. Therefore, more than few people suggest that art related subjects such as music, drama and creative writing should be included in the syllabus of every school. I completely agree with the above statement as subjects like these help teens to articulate better. There is a plethora of reasons as why subjects related to lyric, acting and novel writing should be added to every school's curriculum. Firstly, it helps students to acquaint with different aspects of teaching, and moreover it makes them think out of the box. There have been many researches which suggest that adolescents need extracurricular activities along with regular subjects to learn various unknown features of their surroundings. While songs help students to acquire a different culture by understanding their lyrics, drama and writing pushes them to be more active. Secondly, most of the drama has a moral in the end, which definitely plays a pivotal role in educating children through activity. It helps them to learn new things by participating actively, and also it lasts in their memory for a longer duration. However, if wrong message is given to them at that tender age it could be destructive as well. As mentioned previously, novelty in writing benefits students in the long run, as they will be able to express and see the world in a different way. If education lacks art in their system of imparting knowledge, then it would be a waste of time for students. In conclusion, sufficient time should be allocated to arts stream along with mathematics and science. Every aspect of education should be imparted by the schools to create the next future of the world.