Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Children development require various components which are always contreversial during the time. A number of people argue that some areas like music, arts and drama are significant importance on chilren’s development, thus their weight shoul be increased in school’s curriculum. Because, these kind of areas have important effect on children mental and phsyciological structure, I agree this aspect. When children have growing, they influence and benefit diverse social science. This subjects such as art, music, drama have essential role for rise to creativity and evaluate life with difeerent side. Art habits and knowledge which been acquired in early child times feed feeling and personal relationship during person life. Mostly, schools prepare timetable acording to make children have job, as a result of this timetable include course about positive science and art areas may stay behind. On the contary, study research which is conducted by Cambridge University display that children who expose more course and application are more succesful than others. Countries like Russia and China which give more precious to areas like music, art and drama gain a lot of succecful in wordwide with their musicians and artists. On the other hand, music, art and drama ensure to inrease adaptation different topics simultaneously. So, if children grows with these qualification, they will be more active and effective in their business life. Beside, these areas also offer new job opportunity to children. They can discover to tendency and ability as long as they met and learns information about art areas. In conlusion, subjects like music, art and drama are fundemental and important to children development, rising their presence ensure benefit for chilren and their societies.