Some people say that all young people should have full-time education until they are 18 years old. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people feel that full-time schooling is vital for teenagers until they become adults. This essay agrees with the statement. This essay will discuss, how full-time education is beneficial for young people. Full-time education in school, develops young people in every aspect of their life. Students not only achieve high results in academics, regular physical training strengthens their body, It helps them to stay active and healthy. Schools organise cultural events, by participating, students get knowledge of different cultures, rituals, way of living and thinking. Schools organise sports events too, they get a chance to play different sports. Students find their hobby, by taking part in extra-ciricular activity. In education centres, highly educated teachers and mentors help and guide young minds in every possible way. On other side, students learn so many valuable things indirectly, by full-time school. Communication, emotional intelligence, team work, ethics, morale, are some of things they learn by training from teachers and interacting with fellow students. School creates a very comfortable environment for students. By living and learning in comfortable environment, students learn things very efficiently, and also they love to come to school everyday, without any hesitation. Students should have good academic and general knowledge. They shouldwould have found their passion and hobbiesy by the time they finished highschool studies. So they will have prepared for further challenges. In conclusion, full-time education is required for students until they turn 18. It has great benefits. Overall, school helps people starting from kinder-garden to high-school, In learning every aspect of life.