Some people say that all young people should have full-time education until they are 18 years old. with this opinion?

Some people suggest that students had better spend most of their available time on receiving education until they adequately turn 18 years of age. In my opinion, I am inclined to completely agree with this point of view. Teenagers will certainly face drawbacks if they combine work with study simultaneously. First of all, it is challenging to stay intensively focused on academic work and obtain the expected result. It seems evident that learners are not capable of acquiring knowledge totally and maybe diminish their performance at school, thereby getting disappointing scores are inevitable. Above all, the student’s learning process can be interrupted, particularly for school children with the lack of self-organization skills, incompetent to balance work and study. It appears that the study might come to a halt once one has started working. There are many obvious merits of full-time schooling until they reach 18 years old. With regard to career advancement, possessing a high school diploma is the first fundamental requirement if students want to pursue higher education or apply curriculum vitae in any company. Therefore, high school graduates chase a top job that affords a lucrative salary, along with decent wellbeing and a generous retirement package. Furthermore, the school is not only an ideal place to gain insights, but also contribute to moral and social background. To clarify, it is evident that almost all children who fully receive teachers’ and school staff supervision as well as protection, and the guidance of their school reduce remarkably anti-social behaviour and the livelihood of yielding to temptations. In conclusion, in light of the aforementioned reasons, I am convinced that the school leaving age should be 18 and full-time education is indispensable.