Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types pf progress are equally important for a country.

As technology has become an integral part of today’s economic system. According to some people, increasing the growth of economic is the most essential in the modern society while others believe that there are a lot of important things that the government should take responsibility. I will discuss both these views and give my own opinion. To begin with, a forward movement with regards to the economy might result in a higher demand for human resources. As the rapid growth of economic, many national and international entrepreneurs may hire more people. Additionally, industries will increase the country’s GDP which making the country more economically. Consequently, it reduces the level of unemployed and many people will have a stable income. Which can make citizens happier with their stable lives than in the past. On the other hand, others important things can be ignored. Such, health care system or education system or environmental issues and so on should not be ignored. People’s health and the preservation of the environment are equally important for example, many factories can affect the people’s health by air pollution and it can lead to environmental problem. As s result, people suffer from diseases with lung or heart and the population of employed will decrease. It causes the level of economic progress will decrease. To sum up, it is impossible to deny the significance of the growth of economic is an essential. However, there are noticeable filed that should be taken into consideration is the health care system