Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really donot need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products thatmay improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specificreasons and examples to support your ans

This essay will analyse about the human body, and how it works with its internal clock setting, everything have a fixed time and it functions that way throughout our life. It's highly important that we have a fixed time for our body to sleep, eat and exercise to set the clock in motion. In addition, we will also cover the importance of physical activity and sports in the following essay. While the scientists are busy inventing new things in technology, children are engrossed in their electronic gadgets. It's really important for children to have physical training and education in their school curriculum, as physical education will give useful information to young minds and help them to build their overall physical and emotional well being. For instance, physical education can generate interest in kids in sports, it can help children to master their favourite sport. The total number of teenagers opting for a job post their graduation is high, hence its really important for them to do some sort of sport or physical activity to stay fit and sustain a desk job. Habits which are imbibed at an early age will stick longer and good habits such as exercising will help in the long run. For example, my brother who is 35 years old was a basketball player in his college and he has continued to stick to his basketball routine, which has helped him to keep his overall muscle density and physique as compared to his friends who were not much into sports. In conclusion, all age groups should indulge in some sort of physical activity which helps them keep in shape, and the government should impose policies on schools and colleges to increase the awareness and encourage participation.