Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is often said that the advertisements encourage its community to purchases unnecessary goods as well as others said, these advertisements create awareness about a new product that already available in the market which can be used to improve its user's lifestyle. This essay will discuss how advertisement motivates its viewers to buy any item and how these advertisements can be useful to know new products available in the markets. In order to make profits, currently, they have used different strategies that can encourage its user to buy a product without considering its necessity. However, most of the tech giants highly use advertisements to create awareness about its product's features and try to capture every market in the world. For example, most of the new mobile phones now have wireless charging features and companies spend a massive amount of money on advertisements to create hype on that. Consequently, now people try to buy those products without considering their real usage. However, most of the advertising initiatives have become a success and people tend to buy those products without any hesitation. On the other hand, Advertisements can be useful to their community as well. Even though it mislead the community, it can be used to know new products available in the market. With a busy life, most people have less interest in seeking new products that currently available in the market. However, with the use of advertising, this gap has been a bridge and people now able to knew products easily. In short, products such as mobile applications, most of the applications are useful to their users, conversely without advertising its hard to reach the actual customer base. Therefore, With the help of advertising, people now able to make awareness about the currently available new products that can be useful to their life. In conclusion, by considering the impact that can create from advertising to its user's life and the usage that advertising has to its user's life, I agree that advertising has a greater part in creating awareness on its users. Rather than buying unnecessary products, people need to seek new products that can make their life easier. Advertisements will be a good tool for them.