Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your

In many countries, there are a lot of young students who stimulated the interest of working and travelling during a year after graduating high school and before beginning university education. This essay will discuss the advantages and drawbacks for the people who come to decide to do this. There are two main advantages of taking a year out between a high school and college studies are relaxing and work-experiencing for younger students. Firstly, students get tired from long academy years and they need to travel fox resting. This way, they are able to learn a new language, culture and it probably helps them in their future life. Secondly, it is a great way to have work experience. So, being economical free and not depending on the family’s encourages, they know how to stay on their leg from early ages. For instance, the most successful businessmen in my country are thankful for their success for that time which they took out before university life. However, taking a period out between school and institute has also some disadvantages, like staying far away from education and wasting a year. In the first place, to take a break sometimes effects badly when it used not an appropriate time. Also, living without a reputation can cause forgetting knowledge. On the other hand, this may be a waste of time for not-old people in the job areas. Because if a person hasn’t got a diploma it is too difficult for him or her to find a job with a high salary. For example, most companies require a university diploma. To conclude, although it has certain advantages like to take a rest and live economical free, there are also disadvantages such as standing away from the learning and have to live on a low budget. I believe that there are more drawbacks than outweighs in this situation.