Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Advertising is already beacone a vital part of everyone's life. Every kind of business is running with the help of marketing. Advertising can be in any way like through social media, person to person and hoardings. But, the most popular one is with networking through social media. Because, it's the most easiest and cheapest way of marketing. Firstly, in my opinion folks can get attract by the advertising material to buy more things than they need to buy. Beacause when someone get notice with various sales material they always try to reach that things only thought of window shopping but, they spend more more money than they suppose to do. In this way many organizations do a lot of with sales but not every customer get the relevant stuff. Because with every sales material the seller always try to sell irrelevant material to just increase the sale. Like, in quarantine I was always surfing the net to spend my time and with that I started shopping online and bought unnecessary things that I didn't even use afterwards. On other hand, if people try to be smart with their daily expenses they can tackle the problem of over shopping. Because, advertising can't force someone to buy something. At last, advertising is the important aspect for daily way life. It's help in many ways to start trying new things. And as to do something adventuress in life we need to start trying new things with profit and loss.