Nowadays media should include more good news in their publications.

Owing to rapidly growing trend of negative news being highlighted more often nowadays, it has been suggested that media ought to focus on presenting more of positive news in their broadcasting forms. In my opinion, I completely affirm with this notion as this will spread positivity as well as instill a sence of progression and security amongst the denizens. To begin with, displaying a content based out of good news will promote optimism and help people to lead an efficacious life. In other words, when people would see news which mainly focuses on positive happenings, they would not only feel happy but also would complete their work and duties effectively. Moreover, this positivity will result in more peace and harmony in society. For example, the news of construction of Statue of Unity in India has made an impression in the individuals’ mindset to be more enthusiatic and have a nonviolent approach towards life. Clearly, such broadcastings should be done on a regular basis to inculcate unity and positive attitude between humans globally. Additionally, media emphasising on positive news also grabs the attention of people on latest developments as well as faciliates them to feel secure. For instance, media broadcastings such as highlighting signing peace treaties among nations as well as adding armoury strength to the national forces make masses to feel proud and assured. Furthermore, with the news of technological advancements as well as new regulations, it has been seen that there has a ben significant drop in the crime rate, which not only makes the country safer but also attractes the foreign tourists to visit the nation. Undoubtedly, by spreading such positive wibes internationally will boost the overall economy and promote the tourist destinations of the nation. To conclude, evidently it is vital for media companies to spread good news as this will spread optimism and a sense of reliability globally, which will bring deluge of benefits to the individual nations as well as society as a whole. Therefore, I strongly believe that media should prioritize focusing on content based on positive information.