Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Nowadays, Advertisement plays an important influential role among the public to purchase unnecessary itineraries while few denies that by saying, it helps us to live an easy life. I totally agree with the later point as it outweighs the other by providing the platform to compare various resources of one single product and also update us with latest technology. Firstly, As people are rushing their lives to live with the pace of the society, Ads help us to stay up-to-date with the technology launching everyday that can ease our stress in our daily lives. Recently, , many family's elderly persons has diabetes, irrespective of the place, people are coming forward to buy the lastest blood glucose monitor to check their sugar levels rather than visiting the laboratories. Thisis due to the widespread of the information about the product by any means of adverstiment like brouchres, billiboards, flyers and so on. Secondly, the people are aware of the various resources available to satisy their own basic need. For example, Toothpaste is one of our daily needs and there are many ayurvedically manufactured products available in the society that has been launched in the market. To analyse the product features with the chemical ones, Ads pave a way to get a knowledge of the product; s benefits and side effects. Hence, helps to pick the best one for an individual. To sum up, from basic to leisure life, advertisement plays an essential role among the population to have relative idea about the product and its the individual's mindset that decides the purchase of every product.