Some people say that a person’s success is as a direct result of the way they were brought up by their parents.

The definition of the success varies from person to person. Although some people claim that an individual’s success is directly proportionate to their parent’s upbringing, I, however, disagree with this view for two reasons. The first reason why the achievement of success is not directly connected with the upbringing of guardian is due to trying multiple time till it is achieved. While it is argued that everyone in their life strives for having a success, I believe that most of them quit in the middle and often do not give the second chance to tasting it. Consider Elon Musk as an example, who has experienced the success by sending the rocket in the Mars at his tenth attempt despite having the failure several times. Thus, a person should not quit before achieving their goal. The talent with hard work in the life is another reason. Whereas I concede that many of them do the hard work to become successful one day in the future, I would argue that hard work will not pay off until an individual has the talent in that particular field. For example, if any industrialist compelled their child to become a businessman despite having the talent of singing, their continuous efforts in the business would not give fruitful results. Therefore, any person could get the success with their hard work if they worked in the field where their interest is. In short, not only does an individual get success in their life because of multiple try, but also choosing the right field with an attitude of hard work. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the view of those who connect the success with the nurture of the family.