Some people say that a person s success is as a result of the way he has been brought up by his parents

There are numerous factors which influence a child’s development. According to many individuals, parents play an instrumental role in shaping their children’s success. In my opinion, I profoundly agree with this assertion as parents instill ethical and moral values since their childhood. To begin with, Parents are the most relevant people to guide their children for every crucial decision of children’s life. In other words, they are the one who knows the strength, weakness and interest of their child as they spend a maximum lifetime with them. Therefore, as per the capability of a child, they provide the most appropriate advice which is quite helpful to excel their personal and professional goals. They are the one who imparts moral and ethical values which are essential to become a successful person. For instance, in his autobiography, A P J Abdul Kalam mentioned that his parent’s modest nature and hardworking attitude influenced him a lot to become a better person and strive hard to do something for the betterment of the entire nation. Hence, it is undeniable that children’s success bloom under the parent' s guidance. Furthermore, parents are the one who inspired the most to their children. Since childhood, children follow their parents as a role model and want to become like them. Usually, children opt the same profession of their parents because they get such upbringing which plays a pivotal role to become successful in that field. For example, most of the film industry celebrities’ parent also belong to the movie world. Therefore, it is visible that children' s success is significantly dependent on how they brought up by their parents. To conclude, it is irrefutable that parents play a crucial role in the holistic development of their children. Under the parent’s direction and supervision, children get success without any great extent of struggles. Thus, it is apparent to me that upbringing of a child by his parents directly influenced the success of a child most.