Some people say thai too much attetion and resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. about this opinion?

Some people think that paying attention and investing money to protect wild animals and birds are not worth. Personally, I completely disagree with this point of view. There are many reasons why wild animals and birds need more attention and resources. Firstly, nowadays, the number of extincted animals are increasing. There are many people still hunting elephants for their teeth or killing tiger to make leather. It means that the resouces spent on protecting animals are not enough and people have not seriously concerned about this prolem. So that is neccessary to raise more awareness and invest more resources to protect wild animals and birds. Secondly, protecting wild animals and birds is essential for human existing. For instance, protecting rain forests where many animals and birds live not only ensure the environment for them to continue existing but also help people prevent floods and regulate the air quality. Therefore, the protection of wild animals and birds is a good way tho ensure the living of human and it is worth investing resources and human power. In conclusion, I believe that we need to pay more attention and spend more resources to protect wild animals and birds.