Some people say thai too much attetion and resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. about this opinion?

Urban societies nowadays are influenced by human beings' events. In addition, these events cause global warming problems to become more serious. Nonetheless, there are persuasive reasons to examine this issue in depth. One of the main man-made activities of causing temperatures rising is carbon dioxide, which mostly comes from using transportation, such as cars, air planes and trains. Take cars using, for example, almost every family has a vehicle recently and it will excrete intense carbon dioxide. Furthermore, most countries now have a few trees or forests to adjust weather. Therefore, for such examples, it demonstrates that increasing CO2 is one of the important reasons for influencing global warming. Another man-made event to cause results in growing temperature is the fossil fuel. Nonetheless, a lot of high tech factories need to use such kinds of fuels to operate. Hence, our growth in technology, meanwhile creating pollution for the environment as well. However, we cannot only focus on how to lift the economy, people also have to know the importance of the influences. Consequently, it can be said that fossil fuel is parts of resources for global warming. Nonetheless, we can't let these difficulties keep going down. Even though this challenge is produced by the man, we believe that civilian also have abilities to improve the situation. After all, the problems don’t come out of the blue. Therefore, we need to focus on environmental protection by taking public transportation instead of driving own cars, planting trees and using more green energy, such as wind or solar energy. To sum up, improving the surroundings is the emergency mission for all of us.