Some people say taxes should be spent on health care Other people say that there are more important priorities for tax payers money Discus both these views and give your own opinion

Government has moral responsiblity to provide best facilities for betterment of people. A recent decade are witness of development in government economy. Amid the development there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. In order to this phenomenon some facilities of people argue that local authorities should spend the money on health care facilities while other advocate that other vital facilities need improvement for making good livelihood for society. I will try to throw light upon both opinion of expenditure of taxes. I also try to posit my perspective about it. To commence with, there are multifarious reason to shore those people who are in favor of spending taxes on health improvement of public. First and foremost, government should give more focus on health care department. As well as people are suffered from hazardous disease like cancer, blood pressure or heart attack. So, they need to take medicine regularly and this treatment is more expensive than they expect. Hence, government should cater the mediclaim facilities for people to support their medical expenditure. As health is pivotal reason for human and healthy population can make future generation productive or creative, local authority has moral responsiblity to offer indigenous people for health insurance at very minimal rate. On the other side of spectrum, health care is not only vital factor for making betterment of future but also government should consider some other cause like campaigns to raise the awareness among people about deteriorated environment and using public transport instead of private cars. In addition government should improve the public transport with making it convenient and flexible, with taking this help they ought to decline the fare of public transport last but not the least, renewable energy instruments has great advantages and it should be helped by government for instance, Indian government offer the subsidy to set up solar panel at the roof of house which is enormous step to make air clean and clear. Because solar panel used renewable source of sun and it is eco-friendly. Aggelomerating, all the point I elaborated an above, it can be concluded that money which is collect through taxes, it has not been allocated only on health care department, as there is plethora responsibility for local authorities which need fund for betterment of that sector. That is why, I support those declaration which has needed revenue such as education sector which is crucial for improving the creativity or productivity among people.