Some people say government should give the health care the first priority, some other believe there are more important priorities to spend the tax payers’ money.

It is thought by many that the rising cause of obesity is due to eating fast food, but others think that increasing fatness problems can be resolved by changing the actual price of the food items. In my opinion, I agree with the idea of inflating the cost of such commodities to deal with corpulence and the supporting points will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the affordability of junk cuisine is a major concern which is leading to obesity. Firstly, fast edible in the markets is now available at very cheap charges which is easily accessible by the teenagers and adults. Masses prefer to eat this bread in the markets instead of eating home made sustenance. The only solution to deal with this is to increase the cost of items twice to the actual rate. For instance, if Burger is available at $3, raising its amount of $5 will think people to invest these bucks in the healthy commons instead of buying only burger. Besides, artificial sweeteners in junk food are also a concern. Not only, the consumption of fast food products is the only reason to increase the food expense, but also there is some food which has some artificial sweeteners in soaring amount. This type of food helps in accumulating excess fat in the liver, which in later stages lead to critical illness. Inflating the amount of these products will lead to less consumption. For example, it has been found that children who are eating junk food which has artificial sweeteners are obese at the age of 15. In conclusion, to tackle with this, high tariff can be an effective way to discourage the consumption of fast foods. In fact, if countries put this idea into practice, there will be fewer fat people around.