Some people say success in a person’s life as an adult is the result of the way he was brought up by his parents.

We are living in a complex world and dealing with a various types of people. Indeed, the family methods of raising their children have a significant impact on their life. I totally agree with this argument as children are always inspired by their parents and keep on with their ambition. This essay will explain how parents inspire their children and how it affects their future. Firstly, parents are responsible to grow confidence in their kids through different ways. Confidence is the most important thing young people needs, it is the quality that they need to face the most challenging troubles and situations in life. Moreover, children who acquire confidence since childhood they tend to be more independent and decision makers. How do parents raise a confident child? For instance, encouraging them to play sports, the other way is not to punish them if they mistake and to explain to them, that they need to learn from these mistakes. Therefore, family have an important role in raising a confident generation. Furthermore, leading by example is one of the best ways of teaching. The younger generation will always follow their model, either it is a good model or bad, so it is important to be the right model for your children so they will follow you. For example, if they saw you helping old people, they will do the same, and if they realize that you are professional in your work, they will pursue the best in their career. Thus, parents should be a good example and try to influence their children by action more than words. In conclusion, parent's actions and raising ways affect directly the children's success in their future and careers. That's why I completely agree with the argument mentioned that parents have a big influence on kid's future. I recommend that parents become a good master, so children will have a good mentor.