Some people say showing program such as Olympics, cricket on television is the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Some say that there are some other ways to encourage adults for exercise.

Physical exercise is the key to health. People have different ways of training from heavyweight’s workout to running. It is argued by some people that the most effective way to encourage adults to do exercise is showing sporting programs on television, such as Olympics and cricket. However, I believe that spreading awareness about the benefits of exercising on one's health also plays an important role to promote people towards physical exercise. On the one hand, watching sporting competitions on television, like cricket and Olympics, exhibiting extreme training is a good way to encourage adults to do exercise. Furthermore, sportsmen are one of the fittest in the world that can be a great source of inspiration for adults to follow and exercise. In addition, these players are involved in their respective sport for hours without taking a break, exhibiting the amount of physical fitness they have gained from the game. For example, the lifestyle of number one batsman, Virat Kohli, is a role model for hundreds of adults aspiring to be fit in India. On the other hand, there are people who believe that an excellent way to incline adults towards exercise is educating them about its benefits. Firstly, obesity, a major cause of serious diseases, such as high blood pressure and diabetes, can be solved through rigorous training. Secondly, daily physical training increases your energy level and improves brain function and memory, resulting in increased work productivity. For instance, one study found that regular exercise for six weeks reduced the feelings of fatigue for people who had reported persistent tiredness. To conclude, although watching sports is an effective way of promoting exercise, I think that enlightening adults about its significance on one's health to encourage physical training.