Adults today do not do enough exercise. Some people believe that showing major sports events like the Olympics or the Football World Cup on television encourages people to exercise. Others argue that there are better ways to encourage adults to move more.

Leading busy in work adults often tend to find it difficult to do exercise on a daily basis. While some think that depicting international sports events like the Olympics and Football World Cup plays an integral role in fostering adults to be fit by doing exercise, I, however, agree with those who believe that there are many sources to appeal adults to move more apart from watching sports events. On the one hand, advocates of international events argue that showing sports like Cricket World Cup and Olympics have proven to be beneficial to boost many peoples interest in order to stay healthy. As many legendary athletes usually have billions of fans who follow them blindly as they are fit, healthy and relatively passionate about their goals. Due to this many fans are getting motivated to be active and healthy. Take Cristiano Ronaldo as an example, who is the role model for a significant number of people and some of his ordinary fans getting role model for a significant number of people and some of his ordinary fans get motivated to achieve their goal by having a healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, I would argue that there are many other ways to get attracted to keep lifestyle fit and healthy. Firstly, the company should organize gym facility inside the firm for employees so that they can do exercise for at least 45 minutes on a daily basis. If such breakouts offered to the employees, they would feel active and energetic, and, resulting in more concentrated on work and increase productivity. Moreover, the proper dietary system encourages people to stay fit and healthy as unhealthy often affect people health. Green vegetables, milk, fruit for at least five colours in a day can assist to maintain health fit so rather than consuming meat, adults should prioritize fruits, nuts, and green vegetables. In conclusion, although adults get encouraged through their role model athletes to stay fit and healthy by doing daily exercise, proper diet system and gymnasium also play a significant role in encouraging adults to be active and fit.