Some people say modern innovations bring lot of problem than benefits?

Nowadays, Technology is rising at extreme level. Which save the human efforts and leads the country towards economically and financial development. Which has it own advantages and dis-advantages. Some peoples thinks that modern innovation brings more problems than benefits. But, I completely disagree and the upcoming paragraphs will elucidate my viewpoints with the relevant examples. To begin with, In this vast era, Everybody is busy in their hectic schedule. All want to do work in minimal time frame. Undoubtedly, Innovations has fulfilled this demand. To illustrate, During this pandemic situation, Where nobody is allowed to go outside home to buy anything like food, clothes, medicines etc. Online applications has overcome this problem by delivering all the essentials at door steps under government health guidelines. Furthermore, Modern innovative idea's creating more employment and supporting government for finance. For instance, as per recent survey, majority of people spend half of their salary for food and various online companies has taken this benefit. They developed many online apps, where people can order food in cheap price as compare to hotel and too deliver in less time. Which ultimately needs more employee strength to deliver food on time. Therefore, these new creative idea's bring more benefits than problems. To recapitulate, having a modern innovation is good for our society. But, it needs to be balanced and have discipline in using it or putting it into every company. Moreover, I personally agree that it gives more benefits than problems