Some people say modern innovations bring lot of problem than benefits?

Innovations are improving standard of life. They increase comfort and convenience. Some people argue that modern innovation has created many problems rather than benefits. I totally dissent with this statement. Hence, I would elaborate my views through examples. To begin with, smartphones are widely used modern innovation. It's connect people virtually by social networks. Innovations provides conservation to the nation. For instance, research in the nuclear sector and atomic innovation for weapons are effective. Scientific novelty creates useful resources for a better future. For example, due to electronic vehicles fossil fuels are less usable and low usage of fossil fuels pollution decrease itself. eco-friendly alternatives like wind energy and solar energy are results of research. Utilisation of renewable energies is making a less pollute world. On the flip side, innovation has some drawbacks also. Firstly, usage of social media and video gaming in juvenile is increasing day by day and its perilous for them. In addition, Some entertainment apps harm their mindset. Today's young people spend more time on social networking websites than meeting friends and relatives in person. However, it's about discipline and usage which should be controlled by individuals. Some folks also argue that hacking, scams are result of innovations. Hence, control your usage to some extend. To conclude, Innovations are beneficial for mankind, but, usage is the main characteristic of prevention. In my opinion, innovations are for a better tomorrow and it's very helpful in crucial circumstances and in some consequences it's aid to make a habitable world.