Some people say its a waste of time when plan for future. Its more important to focus on present.

Planning for the future is indeed a very significant task for the individuals nowadays. While a vast majority of people consider that it is a mere wastage of time and they must concentrate on making their present beautiful. This essay disagrees with the given statement because it becomes important to secure the future for a better and happy life. Moreover, one should make term insurance plans in order to ignore the adversity at the time of any mishap. To commence with, making plans for the coming period is advantageous for the individual. This is due to the fact that if a person spends the whole time working in the present by indulging himself in the entertaining activities and does not think about the coming years, then definitely he will not be going to have a good and stable life. For instance, each of us are well aware that youth should focus on their study, so that they can achieve their goals as soon as possible. But if they will not pay attention, then it will destroy their future. Thus despite the certain merits of focusing on the present time, the significance of the later years cannot be overlooked. Furthermore, there are several advantages associated with this planning. As we all know, our future is uncertain and no one can predict what will happen in the next moment. Hence to reduce the adverse effects of any incident, one must secure himself. For example, life insurance plans which play a crucial role in an individual lifetime, it provides a security for the family, and also children may not suffer from problems after the death of a person. To elucidate, sometimes to minimise the destruction as a result of any mishap can be avoided by some pre-planned steps. To conclude, although a section of the community favours the emphasis on the present. I, however, think that some sort of management is always needed for the security of the further period.