Nowadays international tourism is the biggest industry worldwide. Unfortunately, sometimes it creates tension between people from different cultures, instead of better understanding. Why do you think it is happening and how can it be improved?

Currently, the travel sector is considered as substantial for universal traveller in the entire world, there are a few factors which raises concerns among other nationalities and people rather than proper communication. I believe that there are a few points for this dificulty, while there are solutions as well to handle this situation. Firstly, why conflicts are raised due to international journey? Mainly, I believe that while travelling to any foreign country, there will be a gap in both tourists and locals. In other words, many visitors do not follow the local instructions and rules provided by that nation. For Example, some countries like Dubai and UAE strictly adhere their customs and traditions and will expect the same from foreigners such as dress code especially for women. Secondly, the majority of people who visits Europe countries have issues with language barriers and obey their cultures and lifestyle. As shown as, Germany natives always speak in german language with visitors, which intern raises a huge tension among them. To tackle above concerns each government should take inititatives. First, tourist host should provide international awareness programs to locals like ethics and way of life. Moreover, travellers should follow all that instructions and traditions. For Instance, while visiting to any country they can have enriching experience and also they can know inside out about that place. Next, local ministry should take responsibility and provide a friendly environment to visiting masses. Hence, they can improve their revenue and social economic growth by tourism. In fact, Thailand offers healthy culture to holidaymakers and boost their financial status. Henceforth, there are some major issues during global visits and creates a tension for many individual across the globe. While, a couple of solutions also provided to face this kind of challenges while travelling worldwide.