some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this?

A few people say that house and office need to keep clean and all items well-arranged in a particular area. I think it is important, I write up the reason in this essay. Firstly, the significant positive of keeping residence and job place in a neat and organised manner is individual comfortable. To elaborate, the living environment is important in our life, it gives a healthy life. For example, a person after work entering the home with a nice atmosphere as a result relief his job tension. It promotes pleasant among the family compared to the untidy cottage. In the workplace, things arranged appropriately it helps the employee to work without tension. Thus, it is clear nicely organised and healthy surrounding is essential to living and work. Secondly, the other benefit is time conservation. To explain, the main problem facing in family before leaving from the residence is missing office documents and keys due to no particular place to keep all the household. For instance, students during the examination search the hall ticket for fifteen minutes, because they do not know the place where it is kept. It affects the hour and create unnecessary stress. Moreover, finding things in a short period leads to not appear in the location at a particular hour results loss of opportunity. Thus, it is evident the article arrangement of circumstances in the building save past. To conclude, I think these are beneficial for people with this they can save point and feel comfortable. Healthy bungalow and sufficiently maintained job department promote prosperous living.