Some people say it is important keep your home and your workplace tidy, with organized everything and on a correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Many humans believe that by keeping your things organised and your belongings in place along with cleanliness play a crucial role in your home and at the workplace too. In the following essay, we will be discussing the benefits of a tidy surroundings and a systematic arrangement of the assets one has. First of all, let's discuss about the impact one gets by keeping their home and workplace clean. Cleanliness helps you to improve and manage a healthy lifestyle. Similar practice benefits you in several ways from keeping you active to a clean environment and gives you a positive vibe too. For an example, if someone is in a habit to keep their house and things clean, later it does not only make them active, but keeps them away from several diseases related to respiratory track which occurs due to dust. Moreover, we will discuss about organising things and keeping in the respective place. Organised items make your life much easier and convenient. Organised things give you an organised lifestyle and a life free of stress, it saves one's time and keeps the mind relaxed. For an instance, when you come back from your office and keep your bag, shoes and documents in place, subsequently the other morning you will not have to get stressed by panicking while searching for the mandatory items. In conclusion, I would like to say that I completely agree with the thought of keeping your ambience, clean and well organised because it ultimately benefits us as a human. We all want a clean, healthy and stress free life to stay happy and to live freely.