some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this?

It is very important to keep our home or workplace tidy and organised because those are the places where we live and we work. Keeping home and office in a organised manner gives a very pleasant feeling which makes you more energetic and helps you to focus more on work. If nothing is organised we can't concentrate on our work, it gives you a very odd feeling. In our lives cleanness is a mandatory thing to be happy and healthy. Poor hygiene can affect our family in a very hard way. It can make you sick and vulnerable to many diseases. Most of the health issues can be prevented if we keep our house or workplace tidy. We have to be more careful when it comes to the workplace, because we meet a number of people there, and it can be more unpleasant if it is not clean. Every place where we live should be organised because it makes our work easy. If we keep everything in their designated places it will save our time, because next time when you need it you no need search for it. In lot offices there are designated places for every working tool which gives employees a clear idea very to go when we need it and it should be done in every house as well. Just imagine if everything is not organised and it is not tidy in our house and workplace, it will be disgusting and very hard to work. It also makes people sick, to avoid this and to be happy I strongly support to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.