Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

To be healthy and speed up the routine activities according to some people our house and office bay should be clean and well organized. In my opinion, I agree that keeping our home and workplace neatly makes us healthy and looking professional. A good reason to keep our home neat and tidy is that it can avoid health issues. In other words, unwashed clothes and dishes are the major areas of mosquito’s larva accumulation and hence there is a higher risk of being affected by mosquito contaminated diseases like fever. We should be particularly clean if we have children in the home to keep them away from frequent health problems like cough and cold. Another point to consider is that arranging daily used utensils and things in place will speed up our daily activities. For instance, while preparing coffee if the material used for it is kept in an organized manner our work will be easier and finishes fast. These kinds of simple activities optimization can save time for the working people and they can spend that for increasing knowledge. Finally, organizing the workplace items neatly will reflect our behavior and professionalism. These will increase the quality of work and experiences a positive vibe to the colleagues. It shows the management skills of a professional and people like to interact with them more. The facility management team in the major company’s advice the employees to keep the workplace clean so that they will be well protected from electrical shocks and fires. In conclusion, keeping the work area and home neatly in an organized way not only controls the health issues but also saves time and shows professionalism.