Many people disagree with a school policy which forces children to learn new language what extent

It is irrefutable that language is an identity of every nation. A certain segment of society believes that in the learning Institutes, teachers should not force students to learn new language. I am family agrees with this statement. I would like to explicit it of such a measure. To begin with, learn new language would be productive for children it will provide a good knowledge to student which increase the confidence level of children. While, school policies forces to adolescence to learn a new language which can give stress to learners because study of school is already very tough due to this reason forcing to children to learn a new language can distract to children from their actual school study. Hence, in schools this kind of policies are not beneficial for children. Moreover, forcing to learn a new language can change the mood of the children to go to school learner would not go to school happily then they cannot complete their further studies only due to forcing. Furthermore, forcing to learn a new language can become irritating to children. As a result, they do not like to talk to your friends and family members, which can become a major problem for parents and children also. In addition to this without interest of children to learn a language they cannot give their best performance, which can give disappointment them. Thus, they can become less confidence which has detrimental effects on their overall performance and on their studies. In conclusion, although learning of a new language with full dedication has fruitful results. However, forcing to learn a language can ruin the overall performance of a student.