Some people say it is important to keep your home and your work place tidy, with everything organized and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

So, according to the beliefs of some individuals the place where you live and the place where you work should be neat and clean and all the things should be put on their right assigned area, so I will be sharing about what I think about the topic in this essay. Yes, I do agree with the above statement that if things are neat and clean, then first thing is that the house looks attractive, be it any site. And undoubtedly, having specified places for each thing for example, lets assume we need to find where we have put our clothes that I planned to wear in the part, but today on the party day I am unable to find because there was no specific place assigned to them so now it is spoiling the mood and further creating pressure in mind which in turns make someone feel very irritated, and on the other hand it will always be chaotic if we don't find the important things on time when it's needed most. Another thing is cleanliness, yes, while it looks great, it has more impacts on human health, like most of the time an individual spends on these places in their daily routines, therefore it is more important to maintain its tidiness if they are not clean then there are more chances of getting affected with some common viral or disease. And In addition to going on a virus we also see that how all the doctors and health workers are giving advice's to maintain total hygiene and cleanliness in all the places and surroundings. Finally, I would like to restate my words that one should always maintain the decorum of the places and things irrespective of the area, because it will consequently help the individual only, be it finding things when we need them or saving ourselves from caching any viral or flu.