Some people say it is important to keep your home and work place tidy with everything organized and in t he correct places. What is your opinion about it?

There are some people who like to make their home and work place neat and tidy with well organized things and put those things in the appropiate places. On the other hand, some people consider that it is not much important for them and they can live and work in a messy place. In my opinion, home and work place are the places in which we spend our most of time in daily route so that it should be a nice place for both working and living. First of all, ther are several advantages from keeping home orderly such as putting things in the suitable places. As a result, when we need something, we can pick up easily from its place in home. If there are toddlers and children in home, the hazadous substances likewise spirit, insect killer sapray are very dangerous for them. Puting thsoe toxic materials with random order after using can be very harmful to the childrens. Besides, a neat and tidy home can make ys a recreation place when we come back from a stressful work place. How can we relax with a messy apperance in our home? Secondly, our work place is our second home. Like a home, it should be a systematic organization with the office things. This is very important to attract our clients impression. The banks and the private hosiptals are good examples. When we go the bank, the well organized reception desk and living room can provide our satisfaction for their services at a first glance so that we prefer to proceed with them. To conclude, although some people might say that it is not much more important to focus keeping home and work place tidy, keeping home and work place in that way can provide many benefits for our daily life.