Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this

Currently, in COVID 19 more impressive is given on hygiene all over the world. There are lot of safety measures to save from diseases and viruses. Cleanliness and organization I assential in life. My point of view is residential places and work places should be kept neat and in order below I will elaborate my thoughts. Firstly, residential areas are the places where one spend all your time if it is kept filthy consequently emerge problems for the residents. Individuals cannot perform even their life activities very well for example, wanderers spends their whole life migrations one place to another no sequence of their life style so definitely have no future plans. In order to achieve a desired aim one should plan his life like wise regulation is important in ones life in order to achieve success. If there is dirt and trash every where no body will be willing to reside there. Moreover it ends to production of several pathogens that effect residents consequently cause illness which is harmful. Secondly, every thing in life require order and mentainence. If it is lacking than one should not expect better rewards. For example in my home I am sensitive about garbage disposal if it’s left due to some reason I become irritated and cannot perform even my minor tasks. That effect me to such an extent that i take no time to dispose it off. Similarly ordering things at home is another good habit that should be learnt to children from beginning. so that in future they will not face any problem and they will be use to. In my conclusion living place should be kept clean and tidy it’s the need of better life