Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organised in correct place.

According to some people keeping everything in order at the correct place is essential either at home or workplace. I believe it is necessary to put things systematically at the right place. When people keep things at the right place in the defined order it saves time, as individuals do not have to scan bundle of information. Due to my habit of keeping things in place in my office, last week when my reporting head asked me about observations noted by our statutory auditors I could trace it within minutes. Moreover, some people believe orderly storing of information is the signs of a planned and organised professional. Hence, individuals say it is necessary to things systematically at home or workplace. This saves time and gives an image of an impressing personality. If individuals do not keep things at the defined space there is a possibility that things being misplaced or lost. To exemplify, my friend had kept his CA journal with the pile of newspapers in his house and accidentally his mother sold off the pile to the scrap dealer and he lost his critical article. Therefore, when items are not kept at the place designated for them it can lead to its loss. To conclude, although people believe its not necessary to keep everything at their defined space it can lead to its undue loss. However keeping things in the place helps in time saving and creates a good image. In my opinion, it is essential to keep thing at the right place irrespective of home or at work.