Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised in the correct place.

It is often believed that keeping a clean and orderly abode and office space is crucial and I strongly agree with this view. I will discuss the reasons why I feel that a person's home and workplace should be neat and organised below. Maintaining a neat home and workplace is relevant for some reasons. One of such reasons is that it is easier to locate things in a tidy and orderly environment. In an orderly environment, every item has a specific location where it is stored neatly and can be easily retrieved when the need arises. For example, I find it very easy to look through my sister's room for any item because she keeps her room orderly and neat. Another reason why I agree that it is crucial for an individual to keep a clean and orderly abode and office space is that people are more attracted to visit tidy places. People are more willing to visit an individual if he has a clean and well-arranged personal environment because people are naturally attracted to cleanliness and orderliness. Furthermore, people are more likely to accept edibles from a person who maintains a hygienic surrounding. For example, a recent survey by the Department of Psychology, Abuja, showed that people are more likely comfortable frequenting a place because it is tidy and well-arranged. In conclusion, it is crucial to maintain a clean and orderly personal space because it makes it easier for a person to locate his things. In addition, people are naturally attracted to clean places.