Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything else organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is said by many that it is essential to keep one’s workplace and home neat and tidy, with all things systematically in the proper place. I completely agree with this view for several reasons. On the one hand, there are a few reasons why other people are on the flip side. Firstly, nowadays individuals are far too busy to keep up with organised workplace and home. For example, my friends, who work in the marketing department hardly finds, time to clean up their homes as well as office, because most of their time is taken by telemarketing and visiting customers. Secondly, elderly people due to old age are not able to perform their daily routine properly therefore, unable to follow tidiness in their homes. Finally, sick people are not strong enough to maintain things orderly. To explain, my neighbour was not able to do any work at home while she was suffering from malaria and her house was in a mess until she recovered from it. If people are going through such situations, they would not keep their home or workplace tidy, while it is essential for them to keep it clean. However, I disagree with these reasons because one can get maid to help them in above situation. On the other hand, there are many along with me, who likes to keep home and workplace tidy for many reasons. To begin, keeping things organised in proper order makes life much easier as one can find their stuff without having to search for it. For instance, I always keep my things systematically, nevertheless, my relatives had visited our house and it had became messy due to many people in the house, which made me look for each and everything, which was also consumed my time and therefore I was late for my job. Moreover, keeping things in order makes home and workplace not only look better, but also makes a job quicker. For example, when my workplace was tidy and everything else was in order, it was super easy to serve my customers quickly. Finally, it creates good impression as people can see one is much organised person be it home or workplace. In conclusion, along with others I think keeping home and workplace orderly is important, as it saves time and place looks awesome as well as impress people.