Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything else organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some people believe that it is essential to keep our home and office neat and tidy with everything kept in their right place. I fully agree with this view. This practice not only eliminates unwanted stress from our lives but also brings joy and peace. Firstly, keeping our surroundings decluttered is a prerequisite to having easy access to various things we use on a regular basis. By assigning a proper place for different items we can find them without wasting any time unnecessarily. For instance, I have a specific place for keeping my passport and other personal ID cards and I make it a point to put them back each time I use them. This habit comes to my rescue when I have to find these cards urgently for filling up a form or submitting an ID proof. Thus, it saves me from the hassle of searching for my ID cards in every part of my home and trying to recollect where I might have put them after using them the last time. Secondly, a clean and well-maintained home and workplace bring peace and harmony into our lives. It is a well-known fact that cluttered homes and workplaces irritate people and sap us of our energy. In addition, I have often observed that the act of tidying up and organizing things itself gives us a sense of satisfaction and happiness. In conclusion, my opinion is that we all should strive to create a clean and organised environment around us. It will not only make our lives easier but also give us more joy and happiness by eliminating stress from it.