Some people say it is a good idea for all employees to wear a uniform at work.

Wearing uniform in workplace is compulsory for the employees in a few organizations. While it is sometimes thought that it will feel them dull and boring. In my opinion, I strongly agree with people who prefer to wear dress code. In this essay I will give some arguments in favor to support my opinion. Team building is key advantage in a company uniform is the staff morale and comradely. When people wear the same type of work clothing they feel they are part of a team. Therefore, It instills a sense of belonging and pride in the job and company. Uniforms level the playing field and no matter where you sit in the chain of command you feel valuable and a massive sense of team spirit. For instance, the international companies such as "Maghrabi" which is optical company, this company managers and staff have the same dress code they work as one hand because they feel are in same category no difference between them. If all the companies forcing wear uniform, it will make increase on productivity. On the other hand, one of merits of wearing uniform is less consumption of money and time of worker. This is because they do not need to waste their time while choosing a different clothes for their workplaces every day and also they can save a great amount of money by stop purchasing too many items of clothing. For example, while working the company forced the uniform to the worker that helped us to save time and money. in contrast, the company I work with it now. In addition to that, a uniform can promote the brand name and it can make the company widely known amongst the general public. The increased brand recognition will certainly boost the sales and revenue. If the individuals upholding this idea, it will be more beneficial in exploitation of time and money. In conclusion, wearing dress code is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. However, I feel that the best way to solve this issue is by agreeing with the company to make this idea easy to implement. If the individuals implement this policy, it will provide a better life for future generations.